Thursday, February 2, 2012

Box of Love

If you are looking for an amazing project, look no further!
Jamie Dougherty will be live with Prima tonight from 6:30-7:30.
More info here.
It's tonight!
(Thursday, February 2nd at 6:30pm PT/ 7:30pm MT/ 8:30pm CT/ 9:30pm ET )


4 comments:

  1. WOW...it's soooo nice to be part of such a creative bunch of artists!!
    Claire
    www.scrapmyway.blogspot.com

    ReplyDelete

Thank you for leaving a comment. We love hearing from you!